email E-Mail
Print
Heart and Stroke communications representatives

The Heart and Stroke Foundation can provide a national overview on heart disease and stroke issues, and local expertise and commentary across the country – contact the national office or your provincial Heart and Stroke communications representative.

Canada
Alberta, N.W.T & Nunavut
BC & Yukon
Manitoba
New Brunswick
Newfoundland and Labrador
Nova Scotia
Ontario
Prince Edward Island
Quebec
Saskatchewan

Heart and Stroke Foundation of Canada

Jane-Diane Fraser
Manager, Communications
Direct line: 1-613-691-4020
Email: jfraser@hsf.ca

Teresa Roncon
Senior Manager, Communications
Direct Line: 1-647-943-3060
Email: troncon@hsf.on.ca  

222 Queen Street, Suite 1402
Ottawa, ON
K1P 5V9
Phone: 613-569-4361
Fax: 613-569-3278

Heart and Stroke Foundation, Alberta, N.W.T & Nunavut

Anita Pieterse
Manager, Communications
Direct: 1-403-351-7032
Fax: 403-237-0803
Email:
apieterse@hsf.ab.ca

Provincial & Territorial Office
100, 119 - 14th Street NW 
Calgary, AB T2N 1Z6

Phone: 403-351-7030
Fax: 403-237-0803

Heart and Stroke Foundation, BC & Yukon

Shelley Nicholl
Manager, Communications
Direct line: 1-778-372-8024
Email: snicholl@hsf.bc.ca

1212 West Broadway
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6H 3V2
Phone: 604-736-4404
Fax: 604-736-8732

Heart and Stroke Foundation, Manitoba

Tammy Witko
Manager, Communications
Direct line: 1-431-800-5026
Email: twitko@heartandstroke.mb.ca

6 Donald Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3L 0K6
Phone: 204-949-2000
Fax: 204-957-1365

Heart and Stroke Foundation, New Brunswick

Darcy Leblanc
Director, Communications
Direct line: 506-634-2054 
E-mail: dleblanc@hsf.nb.ca

133 Prince William Street, Suite 606
Saint John, New Brunswick
E2L 2B5
Phone: 506-634-1620
Fax: 506-648-0098

Heart and Stroke Foundation, Newfoundland and Labrador

Sharon Hollingsworth 
Manager, Communications
Phone: 1-709-753-8521
Email: shollingsworth@hsfpei.ca

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 670
Mount Pearl, NL
A1N 2X1

Shipping address:
1037 Topsail Road
Mount Pearl, Newfoundland
A1N 5E9
Phone: 709-753-8521
Fax: 709-753-3117

Heart and Stroke Foundation, Nova Scotia

Victoria Boutilier
Manager, Communications
Direct line: 1-902-334-1127

Email: vboutilier@heartandstroke.ns.ca

Park Lane – Mall Level 3
5657 Spring Garden Road, Box 245
Halifax, Nova Scotia 
B3J 3R4

Phone: 902-423-7530
Fax: 902-492-1464

Heart and Stroke Foundation, Ontario

Alexandra Maheux
Manager, Communications
Direct Line: 1-647-943-3178
Email: amaheux@hsf.on.ca

2300 Yonge Street, Suite 1300
Box 2414
Toronto, Ontario
M4P 1E4
Phone: 416-489-7111
Fax: 416-489-6885

Heart and Stroke Foundation, Prince Edward Island

Sharon Hollingsworth
Manager, Communications
Direct Line: 1-902-252-5609
Email: shollingsworth@hsfpei.ca

P.O. Box 279
180 Kent Street
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island
C1A 7K4
Phone: 902-892-7441
Fax: 902-368-7068

Heart and Stroke Foundation, Quebec

Maryse Bégin
Manager, Communications
Direct Line: 1-514-871-8038 ext. 232
Email: maryse.begin@fmcoeur.qc.ca

1434 Sainte-Catherine Street West
Suite 500
Montréal, Québec
H3G 1R4
Phone: 514-871-1551
Fax: 514-871-9385

Heart and Stroke Foundation, Saskatchewan

Melody Lynch
Manager, Communications
Direct line: 1-306-500-3015
Email:  lynchm@hsf.sk.ca 

279 - 3rd Avenue North
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
S7K 2H8
Phone: 1-888-473-4636
Fax: 306-664-4016